Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews

sales

5

All the staff that I dealt with at Glasgow were brilliant. I was kept up to date and my car was delivered when expected.

12 September 2017

sales

3

The after sales service is very poor

12 September 2017

service

5

Staff explained what had been done well

09 September 2017

sales

2

Please see above answer.

08 September 2017

service

5

The whole process couldn't have been easier. Staff were great and so helpful.

08 September 2017

service

5

I was able to leave the car at your showroom, which is handier for me. It was then delivered to your service centre, free of charge. Good, cheerful service throughout.

07 September 2017

service

5

Friendly customer service advisor.

06 September 2017

service

5

Great to be able to get car serviced on a Saturday. Thought service video I was emailed afterwards was a great idea. Much appreciated the offer of being dropped off in town so I could do some shopping while car was being serviced.

05 September 2017

service

5

Very friendly and helpful staff and very pleasant and comfortable surroundings

05 September 2017

service

5

Fast, efficient service

04 September 2017

sales

5

Staff explained clearly all options available to help make choice of cars easier.

04 September 2017

service

5

See above

01 September 2017

service

5

It all went very smoothly

01 September 2017

service

5

Service all went as planned

25 August 2017

service

4.5

Not giving the maximum as the executive tried to serve me at the same time as speaking on the phone

25 August 2017

service

4

No issues

25 August 2017

sales

5

Great service

23 August 2017

service

5

Very efficient service

20 August 2017

service

4

There were problems and although frustrating the service manager and team made all okI left feeling very happy with their service

16 August 2017

service

5

Got everything done quickly and explained it clearly

16 August 2017

service

5

Completed on time, car running smoothly, valeted after service.

16 August 2017

service

4

Same as above

16 August 2017

sales

4

Staff were knowledgeable, friendly and efficient.

15 August 2017

service

5

This was only my first time in the service dept, for clubman's first years service. Only On the day then was told it was 2years before first service due, so it was just for a new tyre visit only.

15 August 2017

sales

5

This is my fith mini and if I was not completely satisfied with the experience at the centre I just wold not be coming back at all

11 August 2017

service

5

Friendly, helpful reception staff, excellent service and I love the video feature showing any concerns.

10 August 2017

sales

5

Really lovely touches made me feel very special on day of collection

09 August 2017

service

5

Again service was first class, I was kept informed. Very satisfied with my dealings with my service experience.

08 August 2017

service

5

Everything was done on time and I was informed the whole time I waited.

07 August 2017

service

5

Never had a problem staff always keep me up to date

06 August 2017

service

1

As above. Also customer service manager said they couldn't comment on whether the fault that I kept reporting but that they said was nothing would be fixed by mini once warranty expired. Fobbed off to mini.

04 August 2017

service

3

I have no complaints about service on the day but I am unhappy now about the experience I had at a later date due to what's mentioned in my previous comments.

01 August 2017

service

4

Douglas Park squeezed us in as an emergency even though they were booked up all week

31 July 2017

service

4

Service completed promptly with no problems

31 July 2017

sales

5

Nice showroom, helpful professional staff and good salesman

27 July 2017

service

5

See 1 above plus my car was ready for collection before I had completed the chores I intended to perform whilst it was in the workshop

27 July 2017

service

5

Don't understand how the wiring harness can have swollen.

26 July 2017

sales

5

Zanna was very pleasant, very professional. She made the experience of buying car a pleasure.

26 July 2017

service

5

The level of service was expectional.... was always kept up yo date and made very welcome

25 July 2017

service

5

Repair completed promptly

22 July 2017

service

5

As above

21 July 2017

service

5

All staff polite and efficient

20 July 2017

service

5

Excellent service

19 July 2017

service

5

When servicing you alwatys get your car washed and hoovered saving me time on a Sunday............

18 July 2017

sales

4

Quick efficient no fuss

18 July 2017

service

5

That's my opnion

17 July 2017

service

5

Reliable and efficient.

15 July 2017

sales

4.5

Thumbs up on the whole. Connor and everyone were great.I was kept waiting for nearly an hour when I came in to buy it.

14 July 2017

sales

5

Excellent sales and attention from Connor Moran at Douglas Park. Loved the flowers and the unveiling ceremony!

14 July 2017

service

4.5

No issue with service